Farm Life Photography

Hello all! Ahh…I am loving WordPress! Today we visited a friend’s farm and of course I brought my camera! ๐Ÿ˜„ Their baby chicks just hatched, and they have a baby alpaca!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜€

Before we start, I want to thank Clara for the awesome tutorial on how to get FREE photo space! Thanks girl! (Check out the post here)

Onto the adorable fuzzy cuteness! ๐Ÿ˜„

The baby chicks are sooooooooo cute! The one above is Sparrow, I believe. ๐Ÿ™‚

This one is Mocha.

Our friends have a bunch of chickens! They’re so funny and they like to run around and squawk at us. ๐Ÿ˜›

Here’s one of the roosters. ๐Ÿ™‚

And…the alpacas!

Aren’t they cuteee?!?!

Here she issssss!!! Isn’t she sooooo cute?!?! She hasn’t been named yet, but the ideas are Rosie, Cinderella/Cinder, and Matilda. Which name do you like best?

Isn’t she just the sweetest thing? ๐Ÿ˜„ Her legs are so long and skinny!

There were also dandelions everywhere!

 

Well, that’s just about it! I do have one announcement:

Clara, Jaclynn, Emma, Bella, and I started a collab blog! It’s called The Elven Realm of Writing. We’re going to post about elves, writing, books, and literature. I’m very excited! We’re finishing up a little introduction post and then we’ll start our regular posts. I’m super excited! I’d appreciate if you’d check it out, spread the word, and maybe even follow! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed. ๐Ÿ™‚

15 thoughts on “Farm Life Photography

  1. Aww… cute little chicks! They’re SO FLUFFY! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    The baby alpaca is adorable! I like Rosie. ๐Ÿ™‚
    YAY for The Elven Realm of Writing! Ooh- I need to mention it in my next post! ๐Ÿ˜›

    -Clara โค

    Liked by 1 person

  2. AWWW, THE CHICKS ARE SO ADORABLE!! ๐Ÿ˜„ Those were some great pictures! I especially like the first two of the chicks. ๐Ÿ™‚ We hatched a chick once named Peep (I know, so original ๐Ÿ˜„ ), but then he just disappeared one day when the cage door was left open… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ So now we just have 24,000 chickens and no chicks – just eggs. ๐Ÿ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

    • YESSS, I KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜„
      Hehe, Thanks Allison! I like those ones too. ๐Ÿ™‚ Peep sounds so cute! Aww, that’s too bad. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
      Thanks for your comment!
      ~Grace

      Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

