Photography at Random – #1 + Some Announcements!

Hello everyone! I’ve been wanting to post something that isn’t contest related – I love all the contests I’m in and I’m so thankful to be part of them, but they’ve basically taken over my posts, huh?

But I’m here today with some random photography, plus some announcements  – keep reading!

IMG_2467IMG_2491

We have a clematis in our front yard that is blooming right now.  It’s super pretty! Here is one of the buds before it opened.

 

IMG_2545IMG_2499

 

IMG_2507IMG_2510

The three above were taken at our friend’s farm. (click here to see a farm life post) Remember the baby alpaca? We named her Matilda Rosie. XD

IMG_2636IMG_2637

I had fun messing with the filters on my camera. 😛

IMG_2639IMG_2660

I love this one of Saige. 🙂

 

I hope you liked the photos! Which was your favorite?

I also have a few announcements:

My collab blog – The Elven Realm of Writing – is off to a great start! Our posts have officially started! We have an official posting schedule, so make sure to watch for our posts, and follow us if you don’t want to miss a single one! (click here to visit The Elven Realm of Writing)

My BFF IRL, Bella, started a collab blog with me and Genna. It’s called The Ramblings of Us. We’re super excited to begin posting on it! 🙂 Genna and I are working on a Q&A post that should be up soon. We’d appreciate it if you checked out the blog! (click here to visit The Ramblings of Us)

I also have a few prayer requests:

Bella’s dog, Ptero, broke his front right leg and he’s having a rough time. The probability is that it will have to be amputated. 😦 He can use all the prayers he can get!

My family has had some stuff going on and we’ve hit a little rough patch, if you could please say some prayers.

 

Thank you all so, so much! ❤ I hope you enjoyed this post! 😀

4 thoughts on “Photography at Random – #1 + Some Announcements!

  1. Thanks for saying about Ptero. I’ll be doing an official post about it probably sometime today, and I’ll post updates every few weeks or so. Thanks again, Grace!!! ❤❤❤

    Liked by 2 people

Talk to Me!

