1/7 of 7 Day Nature Challenge + Quote of the Day Challenge: Day 1

Hello everyone! I was nominated by Bella to do the Quote of the Day Challenge and I’m finally getting around to it! πŸ˜›

 

Basically, I’ll share one quote each day for three days and nominate three people with each quote.

Here is my quote:

via

*sighs*Β I just ❀ LOVE ❀ that quote! πŸ˜€

I nominate:

Megan

Canadian Doll Notebook

Jaclynn

I also was nominated by Megan to do the 7 Day Nature Challenge! Thanks so much, Megan!

Basically, I take one nature photo a day for 7 days and share it with you all! Each day, I’ll nominate one person to do the challenge. Let’s get started!

Here is my photo:

IMG_2762.JPG

I love clematises! We have a royal purple one that grows up the lamppost in our front yard, and it’s so pretty!

I nominate:

Clara!

That’s all for now! πŸ™‚ Tomorrow I’ll be back with another quote and nature photo! πŸ˜€

9 thoughts on “1/7 of 7 Day Nature Challenge + Quote of the Day Challenge: Day 1

Talk to Me!

