2/7 of 7 Day Nature Challenge + Quote of the Day Challenge: Day 2

Hello again! I’m here with quote #2 and my second photo for the Nature Challenge!

My quote (for all the Keeper fans out there):

singswan

(I made the edit)

😉 😀 😉

I nominate:

Clara

Loren

K.A.

Here’s my nature photo:

IMG_1780.JPG

This one has a funny story behind it…

When the first challenge of BIBPC was posted, the category was “little things.” I was desperate to get a bird in my picture by waiting for a bird to fly by. Naturally, it did not work. 😛

The photo above is one of the ones I took in the process. 😉

I nominate:

Allison!

That’s all for now! Come back tomorrow for my last quote and for another photo! 😀

4 thoughts on “2/7 of 7 Day Nature Challenge + Quote of the Day Challenge: Day 2

  1. Great photo and quote!
    Why is it that when you want a bird in your photo, they seem to purposely avoid the camera frame, yet when you want a clear picture, you have a bird in the photo?

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

