Golden Hour {Success and Fails}

Hello everyone! Ever since I took a photography course taught at our co-op (by my mother, the fair maiden extraordinaire), I’ve become more interested in photography…namely Golden Hour.

I’ve made several attempts and Golden Hour photography, but I’ve never seemed to grasp it.Β I was determined to figure it out, so I went outside and experimented.

Here are my photos via Golden Hour:

IMG_8177IMG_8180IMG_8182IMG_8195IMG_8200IMG_8202IMG_8203IMG_8206IMG_8208IMG_8209IMG_8211IMG_8214IMG_8217IMG_8220IMG_8222IMG_8228IMG_8230

I hope you enjoyed the photos! Which was your favorite?

35 thoughts on “Golden Hour {Success and Fails}

  1. Omigosh!!!! Caroline is gorgeous. Seriously, you take such good care of her hair. I love that outfit too, it is my favorite from her collection. #2 is my favorite.
    ❀ , IrishAG

    Liked by 1 person

  2. These photos are just beautiful!! πŸ™‚ You did an amazing job!!! πŸ˜‰ I just love how the sun shines in Caroline’s hair! Her hair almost looks golden! ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. These photos are beautiful! They remind me of something fairytaleish (yes, I just made that word…) and whimsical.
    ~Kathryn

    Like

Talk to Me!

