Sunset Photography + Updates

Hello everyone! Today I have some sunset pictures for y’all along with some updates. Enjoy! ๐Ÿ™‚

My family and I love going outdoors in the Summer evenings. We went to a high overlook spot with some woods to watch the sunset – and of course I brought my camera!

IMG_2846

I love how fiery the sky looks…it’s so cool! My camera did a great job capturing the light. ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_2873IMG_2875

Here’s a bonus photo that I โค :

IMG_2865

 

Update wise, first off,ย I want to say a big THANK YOU! to Misty and Loren for hosting their writing challenges! I’ve had a blast and I can’t wait for next time! ๐Ÿ˜€ I also want to thank my fellow teammates. Y’all did an awesome job and I’m thrilled to be on a team with y’all! Three cheers for Team Swan and Team Keepers! We won, guys! ๐Ÿ˜€

Now that both CWWC and AAWC have ended *cries*, I can get back to “normal” posting. I’m super sad both challenges have ended (frankly, I don’t know what to do with myself), but I’mย ready for a little break. ๐Ÿ™‚

I added a page called Currently Reading where you can see what I’m currently reading. ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m currently working on a few photostories and a photostory series (woop! woop!) which should debut mid to late summer. I’m super excited! ๐Ÿ˜€

That’s about all for now! I hope you guys enjoyed this short but sweet post!

I’d really like to host a writing challenge of my own…what do you think? ๐Ÿ˜€

27 thoughts on “Sunset Photography + Updates

  1. Ohh…! Amazing photos. I LOVE the one with the sun peeking over the clouds. Beautiful. โค
    And if you host a writing challenge, I would definitely enter. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  2. OOH! Stunning. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I love the American flag one! Sunsets are gorgeous, aren’t they? ๐Ÿ™‚ I love how colorful they can be.
    โ™ฅMegan
    P.S. I can’t wait for the writing challenge! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜›
    P.P.S. It feels like I said this in another post before… anyway, the secret notes aren’t white in WP readers. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

