Meet Alice the Unicorn! {Review}

Hello everyone! The lovely Allison created Alice out of polymer clay and listed her in her Etsy shop, WeeLittleCrafts. Alice is adorable, and I decided to buy her!

IMG_8553

Little Alice is absolutely adorable and very well-made!

IMG_8559

Alice has the most adorable little body, mane, tail, and horn! Her mane, tail, horn, and feet are very bright and colorful.

IMG_8556

Alice can even stand up! She is just SO adorable!

IMG_8581

Allison even included this ADORABLE picture of Alice! It’s so beautiful and colorful! (I am using adorable way too much. ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

Here are a few other fun photos of Alice:

IMG_8560IMG_8561

Guess what? Alice is going to star is a mini series! (More info will be coming soon)

IMG_8575

Alice is absolutely adorable (there’s that word again! XD ) and I love her! Thank you so much, Allison!

OK, two things:

ย ๐Ÿ˜€ I AM WORKING ON A PHOTOSTORY SERIES!!! YAY!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

I’m gathering prompts for my writing camp which will probably be in September! Woo hoo! ๐Ÿ˜€

 

 

23 thoughts on “Meet Alice the Unicorn! {Review}

  1. Awwwww!! Alice is SO CUTE! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    Oh, that reminds me! I need to email you back about the writing camp! I’ll do that soon. ๐Ÿ™‚

    -Clara โค

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Aww, yay! Thanks so much for doing a review, Grace! It was great! I super glad you like her, and I can’t wait to see the series! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Also, it’s your turn for WordCrafters! It was Zielle’s turn, but she said her chapter accidentally got deleted and she hasn’t rewritten it yet, so she’s going to do her turn later. I can’t wait to read your entry! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 3 people

  3. ALICE IS SO CUTE AND ADORABLE JUST ASDFGHJKL I LOVE UNICORNS SO MUCH! โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›โค๏ธ

    Liked by 2 people

  4. ALICEEEEE!!!!!!!! She’s so cute!!! I’ll have to look at Allison’s Etsy again; I haven’t been on there in a while.
    Oooh! A writing camp, you say??

    Liked by 2 people

Talk to Me!

