Interview with Clara

Hello everyone! Today I have another interview – this time with Clara!

Clara blogs at Clara’s Craft Corner, a blog centering around writing, photography, dolls, and everyday life. πŸ™‚

My questions for Clara are in bold, her answers are regular font, and my comments are italicized.

Let’s begin, shall we? πŸ˜€

  1. How did you discover blogging?
    I discovered blogging about 2 years ago, when I started reading Doll Diaries. That inspired me to start my own blog. Not long after, I also found Happy House of AG, which was and still is a huge inspiration. πŸ™‚That is awesome! Those blogs are really great. πŸ™‚

  2. What is the best thing about blogging?
    Hmm… well, I LOVE getting comments! It’s amazing to think that people all around the world can read my posts and (hopefully) enjoy them. πŸ˜€I agree!

  3. Followers or comments? Why?
    Oh, comments, definitely! πŸ˜‰

    Same here. πŸ™‚
  4. Where do you hope to see your blog in 10 years?
    I hope to have improved greatly in my photography and writing! I want my blog to always be unique, and I want others to benefit from it. πŸ™‚That’s wonderful! I know it will be!

  5. Why do you blog?
    I blog because it’s fun! πŸ˜› That wasn’t the best answer… but it’s all I could think of. xDHehe, that’s a great answer! πŸ˜€
  6. How did you discover dolls?
    Well, I discovered dolls in general when I was a baby… but if you mean 18″ dolls, I discovered them when I was about eight or nine. πŸ™‚
  7. Which of your goats is your favorite?
    That’s a fun question! πŸ˜› I love Henry the Great, who is very mischievous and cute. I also love Sweetheart, the cutest (in my opinion) of the baby goats. πŸ™‚They’re all SO cute…I couldn’t decide! xD
  8. What is your favorite thing to photograph?

    I LOVE photographing tiny things! The small things you don’t notice are often the most interesting!

    TinyΒ things are awesome to photograph!

  9. What camera do you use?
    I use a Nikon D300. πŸ™‚
  10. Lastly, who do you admire most?
    Hmm… well, the first person that came to mind was my little sister! πŸ˜› She’s very hardworking, funny, smart, and one of my best friends. πŸ™‚Aww, that’s so sweet of you!

 

Clara, thanks so much for doing this interview with me…you’re an awesome friend and I’m go glad I’ve gotten to know you. πŸ˜€

I hope you all enjoyed! πŸ˜€

13 thoughts on “Interview with Clara

Talk to Me!

