My Visit to the AG Store!

Hello everyone! Happy July! Camp NaNoWriMo has begun! How are your stories coming along?

I recently wentΒ on a little impromptu visit to the American Girl store, and brought my camera you guys along!

IMG_3193

Here is the front of the store in all its glorious AG store-ness. XD (In case you’re wondering what store it was, we went to the Columbus, OH store since we took a trip up there for a few days. πŸ˜€ )

IMG_3195

Ellie (aka Maryellen) greets us as we come in!

IMG_3196

I loved looking at Maryellen’s display! I haven’t seen her in person before, and she’s gorgeous!

IMG_3220IMG_3241

AGH SO PRETTY! OK enough Ellie for now…

IMG_3229

GUYS LEA IS SO PRETTY IN REAL LIFE ASDFGHJKL

IMG_3228IMG_3198IMG_3227

Her hair is so pretty!

Ahem.

IMG_3202

The Wellie Wishers are definitely much cuter in real life than in their stock photos. I love Willa!

IMG_3213

The WW playhouse is cute, but for $250? No way, Jose! (where are the accent marks when I need them? XD )

IMG_3243

The rabbit hutch is adorable!

IMG_3211

Here’s the new pop-up camper! It is definitely a neat design, but I prefer the OG one.

IMG_3209

The inside is very detailed and has some really cool accessories.

IMG_3210

I love the counter top!

IMG_3238

My glorious self! (Yes indeed, I have a camera for a face. XD )

IMG_3230

I loved Lea’s backdrop for photos! It was really neat!

IMG_3221

Saige chillin’ in Lea’s rainforest house. πŸ˜‰

IMG_3239

One last photo of Ellie! I legit almost brought her home, but decided against it. Melody has already stolen my heart. πŸ™‚ ❀ πŸ™‚

But I DID buy something! Two things actually! What do you think they are? πŸ˜‰

GUESS WHAT CAME IN THE MAIL TODAY!!! Hime, it’s doll-sized. πŸ˜‰

42 thoughts on “My Visit to the AG Store!

Talk to Me!

