Saige Gets Glasses!

Hello everyone! Back in this post when I went to the AG store, I mentioned that I bought some things from the AG store. I’m here with a reveal photoshoot! (If the title hasn’t given it away πŸ˜‰ )

IMG_8878

Saige got glasses! I’ve been wantingΒ a doll with glasses for awhile and I think she’s just perfect. πŸ™‚

IMG_8884IMG_8887

While I was at the AG store, I also bought the Pretty Plaid shirt! It’s SO cute! I paired it with the shorts from the Easy Breezy Outfit retired from AG and IΒ love it!

IMG_8905

I just ❀ LOVE ❀ how the glasses look on her!

IMG_8909IMG_8914IMG_8919IMG_8920

Do you like Saige with glasses or without glasses?

Do you or any of your dolls have glasses?

My writing camp is going to debut in September! I’m SO excited! πŸ˜€

30 thoughts on “Saige Gets Glasses!

  1. Saige looks great in the glasses. I have Molly who has glasses. Maybe someday she along with the other forgotten girls will make a comeback.
    Marilyn

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Saige looks really good in those glasses! That shirt is also really cute on her. πŸ™‚ None of my dolls have glasses, but I think it would be cool to have a doll that did! Although, they’d probably fall off a lot, especially if I was doing a photoshoot. πŸ˜› Do Saige’s new glasses fall off?
    ~Christian Homeschooler

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Saige looks great in glasses!!! I have the Journey Girl Dana and she has glasses. I also have an extra pair that I kind of switch around with my three AG dolls. Maybe I’ll get glasses to match hers, when I get glasses (which is pretty much inevitable!). I really like that raspberry color on frames. ~Bella

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

