Summer Photography

Hello fair pickles, jellybeans, and donuts (Jaclynn, I’m lookin’ right at you XD )! How has your summer been? I can’t believe it’s almost over! I literally feel like it just started.

Today I have for you some summer-themed photography! Summer is a perfect time for photography, because the lighting is beautiful and it seems to be out longer. (Even though technically the days are getting shorter. Confusing, huh? πŸ˜› )

I love this one! The daisy has been doing really well! (If you remember back to this post, it was pretty wilted.)

My siblings and I have been playing with chalk a bunch lately. πŸ˜‰

I love this one! The elderberry is beginning to grow some fruit!

BLUEBERRIES YUM.

Blueberry bokeh!

Thanks for reading!

How has your summer been?

Do you know about secret notes? Highlight the areaΒ below and leave me a comment with you answer!

What’s your favorite summer activity? πŸ™‚

36 thoughts on “Summer Photography

  1. LOL! I love your introduction to the post, Grace, about Jaclynn! XD Amazing photography, I love the ones of the daisy! πŸ™‚
    -Emma-

    Liked by 2 people

  2. WOW!!!! Really nice!!!!!!!! The chalk really looks like snow!!!!!!! My summer has consisted so far of school, photography, blogging, a concert, playing on my tablet, texting friends, writing, drawing, listening to music, writing music, doing puzzles, watching movies/tv shows, and just living life to the fullest!!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

