A Girl’s Best Friend

Hello everyone! πŸ™‚ Sorry, my funny and clever openings have escaped me. You’ll have to wait until next time. πŸ˜›

This morning I woke at about 5:00 and after reading to my sister (I’m reading the American Girl books to her), I went outside with Saige and Rembrandt to get some morning Golden Hour photos. πŸ™‚

(These photos were edited on PicMonkey)

ARE YOU FEELING LOVED? ❀

Ahem. Well, you should be, because, my dear donuts, when I was outside (in my PJ’s, might I add), the mosquitos *gasp* gobbled me alive! *swoons*Β But I braved them for you, dear readers. πŸ˜„ πŸ˜›

Ahem. Thank you for reading!

Which photo was your favorite?

I uploaded these photos using Clara’s free photo space tutorial! Have you seen it? If not, click here! πŸ˜€

24 thoughts on “A Girl’s Best Friend

  1. Lovely photoshoot! And yes, I am feeling loved. Thank you for your brave deed! πŸ˜„
    The mosquitos here are RELENTLESS. You can’t step outside for more than thirty seconds before you find yourself swatting. Not to mention the yellow flies…ugh.

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

