An Afternoon of ATCs

Salutations, my readers! πŸ™‚ (Sorry guys, no witty openings today. πŸ˜› )

Β How has your summer fared so far? Can you believe it’s almost over?

A couple afternoons ago, I was feeling very creative and decided to make myself some ATCs. What are ATCs?Β They’re basically little cards that you fill with your own original artwork and get to keep or trade with other ATC artists! (Click here for further details)

Here are some ATCs I made:

I’m not sure what I should name this one…suggestions?

A Dozen Donuts.

Leaf Rubbing.

A Delicious Donut.

Flaxen Braid.Β (For those wondering what my hair looks like, it’s basically just like that girl’s hair. πŸ™‚ )

Summer Sweets.

I’m definitely not much of an artist, but I think they turned out great?

Which ATC was your favorite?

Remember to comment with questions for my 50 follower Q&A! πŸ˜€

57 thoughts on “An Afternoon of ATCs

Talk to Me!

