Brief Hiatus

Hello, dear readers!

via

I wanted to hop on here and let you know that I will be gone all ofΒ this coming week. My family is heading to our friend’s cabin for the week. I’m extremely excited! We were originally going to go to NYC, but our plans changed. Still, I’m very excited and I will be sure to take a bunch of pictures for you guys. πŸ™‚

I won’t have internet access other than my parents’ phones, but I’d like to “unplug” and take a little break from my computer. (Wow, did I just say that? XD )

Anyhow,Β while I’m gone I will have no internet access and will not be making posts, reading posts, checking emails, etc.

Thank you all so much for reading! Ta-ta for now. πŸ™‚

39 thoughts on “Brief Hiatus

  1. Oh, and Clara, I just came back from SD. YOU’RE GOING TO LOVE IT. The Badlands are the best. And Mount Rushmore. And Devil’s tower. And all the waterholes.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Awe, I’m sorry you aren’t going to New York after all, but at least this way you won’t have to try and hug NYC for me! XD
    I’m sure you’ll have a great time at the cabin! I’ll definitely miss seeing you around, though πŸ˜‰
    And I know what you mean about needing a break from the computer…. I’ve been thinking about taking a break from Internet (at least) for a while πŸ˜‰
    ~Jaclynn~

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Have a great time Grace! I’m going to China for a month on Monday ^-^ There’s this thing there called the great firewall, and they block Google… NO YOUTUBE *sobs*

    Liked by 1 person

  4. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! Please don’t make me cry!!! πŸ˜› I AM sad you’re leaving for a bit….but I hope you have TONS Of fun! πŸ˜› You’d BETTER not be gone long!!! I’m going to MISS YOU, GRACE!!!!! πŸ˜₯ πŸ™‚ But, YES, have FUUUUUUUUN!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜› Just don’t get to like being away from a computer TOO much, I still need you in the blogging world! 😦 πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ “See” you later!!!! πŸ˜€ BYYYYYYYYE!!!!!! Hehe! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

