My Mountainous Vacation – Part 2

Hello everyone! I have with me today Part 2 of My Mountainous Vacation! πŸ˜€ I don’t have as many photos for you today, but I do have some other posts planned. πŸ™‚

image (48)

The view is absolutely stunning!

image (49)

image (50)

My siblings and I had a blast climbing on these rocks. We had to be careful though…some were loose and I tripped several times.

image (51)

THUNDERSTORM! *cough* Sorry…I LOVE thunderstorms!
Of course my finger (or hair maybe?) had to get in the picture.

image (52)

The horizon is a bit off on this one, but the clouds look really cool! I love how clouds look during thunderstorms. πŸ™‚

IMG_9478

More clouds! πŸ˜‰

image (46)

Photoshoot sneak-peak!

Ugh my hair.

image (47)

Another behind-the-scenes shot. πŸ™‚

I hope you enjoyed looking through these photos!

Also, my local theatre is competing in aΒ competition that’s coming up very soon…I would appreciate any prayers!

Thank you! πŸ™‚

What do you say to me making a new signature?

29 thoughts on “My Mountainous Vacation – Part 2

  1. Pretty pictures! I especially like the ones of the evergreen trees. πŸ™‚
    As for changing your header, I like what you have, so I’d say don’t. But if you really want to because you want to make it better, than go for it. But I think it’s good the way it is. πŸ™‚
    ~Christian Homeschooler

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ooh, pretty! I liked seeing you in the “sneak peek” pictures. πŸ™‚ I’ll definitely pray for you about the theatre. πŸ™‚ And yes, I’d love to see a new signature! That’s always fun. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey, I set up a Google plus chat with a few of the girls from our camp NaNo cabin and was wondering if you’d like to be in it as well. If you do want to be in it, would you please leave your google plus proflie url in the cabin? If not, that’s completely fine too!

    Lovely photos, looks like you had an awesome time!
    ~Chloe

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

