Beth at Golden Hour

Hi there! Right before I went on vacation, I tookย Beth (aka Elizabeth) outside for some Golden Hour shots. ๐Ÿ™‚

Beth is such a photogenic doll!

Voting Time!

I’m going to be updating doll profiles, but I can’t decide on a profile picture for Beth!

IMG_9046edit

(edited on PicMonkey)

Which one of the images below do you think would be the best profile picture? Comment below!

I hope you enjoyed this mini photoshoot! Which photo was your favorite?

I’m going to make a new signature soon!

39 thoughts on “Beth at Golden Hour

  1. Elizabeth is so pretty! I love how you used the fence as a background, it looks really cool! I think the edited picture is the best profile pic. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    – Clara โค

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

