TIWC Teams & Challenge 1

tiwcposter

Hello everyone! Welcome to the debut of TIWC!

ARE YOU EXCITED?!?!

I am totally not excited.

The teams:

TeamPen

TeamPencil

Team Quill

Thanks to all the awesome people who signed up! I got a lot more participants than I originally thought, and I’m super excited! ๐Ÿ˜€

Feel free to say hello to your teammates in the comments – and add your team’s image to your blog’s sidebar!

The prompts:

Challenge 1.:

ย . Challenge 1.:

ย Challenge 1.:

via Pinterest

Write a story, poem, or whatever you prefer inspired by the prompts above. ๐Ÿ™‚ When you include a prompt, please highlight it and make it bold so it’s easier for me to find it.

Points are awarded for getting your writing in on time, using as many prompts as you can, and most importantly – the quality of your writing. Bonus points will be awarded for including your team’s writing utensil in your story.

Your stories are due by Midnight on Thursday, September 8th. When you’re done with your story, drop me a link in the comments. ๐Ÿ™‚

For those who don’t have a blog or don’t have time to write up a whole blog post, you can enter your story into the contact form below:

3…2…1…WRITE! ๐Ÿ˜€

144 thoughts on “TIWC Teams & Challenge 1

  1. NOOOO!! I’m too late! ๐Ÿ˜ฅ I just got informed today that I am graduating from Next Level (why I’ve been so crazy busy) next week. My schedule will lighten dramatically! Is there any way at all possible that I could just sneak onto a team real quick that has the least members? *count team members* Oh… they all have nine… ๐Ÿ˜› If there is absolutely no way I can join last-minute, that’s totally fine. But if I can… I really want to do this writing camp. ๐Ÿ˜›
    โ€ขMadiโ€ข

    Liked by 1 person

  2. WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! HI TEAMMATIES!!!!! Haha! THIS LOOKS SO FUN!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I hope I can write my thing soon!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ YAY! ALLISON IS ON MY TEAM!!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Well, I wasn’t going to do this, because of BIBPC and stuff, but now that BIBPC is basically over, I kinda wish I entered. ๐Ÿ˜› I was wondering… since Pencil has one more person on their team than Pen and Quill, do you think I could join? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

