Grace for President!

grace4presbutton2

Hello there! I have some amazing and exciting news to deliver! 😀

I have moved on to the Finale in the Blogging Election!

Oh my word – I am absolutely thrilled! I wouldn’t have had any chance of making it this far if not for you. ❤

What does moving on to the Finale mean?

The Finale is different from any other round, but it isn’t too hard to follow.

For the Finale, I had to write up a speech telling what I will do to make the blogging world a better place if I get elected. I also had to choose an outfit I would wear when I “gave” my speech. Lastly, I stated who my VP will be if I’m elected.

Basically, you’ll comment below telling me if you liked my speech & reason to make the blogging world a better place and if you liked my outfit. You can do one or the other or both! 😀

CLICK MEEEEE!!!

^^^Click the link for more information and to vote for me^^^

 

5 thoughts on “Grace for President!

Talk to Me!

