Fall Photography

Hey guys! I bet you’re not used to me not posting for so long, huh? It’s only been a week but that’s quite a lot for me. πŸ˜‰

Anyhow, I’m here today to showcase a collection of Fall photographs I picked out from my ever-full Photography folder. Fall is such a pretty season and although I haven’t gotten a lot of pictures yet, I definitely have a good bit to share today. πŸ™‚

The leaves are so vibrant! πŸ™‚

I looove this picture! πŸ˜€

Bokeh! πŸ˜‰

I hope you enjoyed looking through the photos! Which was your favorite?

What’s your favorite season?

Who else is a Hamilton fan? πŸ˜‰

48 thoughts on “Fall Photography

  1. So pretty! Nice reminder of what fall is supposed to be like. I live in Baltimore, MD and right now we are going through an Indian Summer-temps in the 80’s this week. Fall like temps should be returning by this weekend. Can’t wait, I love fall!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OH SO PERTY. FALLLLLL….LEAFFFF…. πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ LOL! These are some epic pictures, I love how bright those yellow leaves are! FALL IS AWESOME, BUT I THINK WINTER IS THE BEST. Because rain and cold and fog and no color and practical amazingness for me. πŸ˜„ LOL!
    -Emma-

    Liked by 1 person

  3. HELP HELP HELP HELP HAAAAAAAAAALP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GRACE I NEED YOUR HEEEEEEELP!!!!! *cries* *cries more* *tries to talk* … *breaks into tears* HELP ME!!!! 😦 I got my account on the new ywp nanosite, and it’s AMAZING, but I CAN’T FIGURE OUT HOW TO MAKE WRITING BUDDIES!! PLEASE HELP ME FIND WRITING BUDDIES!!!! OH PLEEEEAAAAASE GRACE HEEEEEELP MEEEEEE!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

