Doll Fashion Wars – Fall Edition

Hey there! πŸ™‚ For those who took my survey, many of you mentioned either wanting to seeΒ more of my dolls, but many others mentioned not enjoying the doll posts as much. I haven’t really posted many doll things lately, so I thought I would post something today. πŸ™‚

I My dolls put together some outfits inspired by Fall to showcase to you guys – and you get to vote on which one is best! Each season I’ll post a new set of photos along with the results of the last season’s.

Let’s do dis! πŸ˜›


First up is Southwestern Sunshine, modeled by Saige Copeland. Will her outfit be enough to win this season’s Fashion War? We shall see…

Saige’s outfit consists of a gray-and-white patterned tank top, pink shorts, and a southwestern-print sweater, along with pink glasses to tie the outfit together.

Saige’s turquoise eyes are a nice contrast from the pinks and reds in her outfit.

What do you think?

Will Saige’s outfit be enough to win the Fashion War?


Next up is Pretty in Plaid, modeled by Grace Thomas. Let’s see if her outfit will be enough to top Saige’s…

Grace’s outfit consists of a plaid button-up shirt and matching teal shorts. It’s simpler than Saige’s but definitely can give Saige a run for her money.

The outfit ties together very well and looks great on Grace.

What do you think?

Will Grace’s outfit win the Fashion War?


Last but certainly not least, we have Felicity Merriman modelling the outfit titled Cool & Casual. Will it top Saige’s and Grace’s?

Felicity’s outfit consists of a striped hoodie with butterfly and flower graphics and long orange pants. Like Pretty in Plaid, it’s simple but definitely gives the other outfits a reason to be nervous.

Felicity’s red-brown hair and green eyes give a pleasing contrast to the outfit.

It’s up to you…

Will Cool & Casual win the Fashion War?


This was really fun to put together. πŸ™‚ It’s up to you now…

Who will win? Vote below:

Thanks for reading! πŸ˜€

37 thoughts on “Doll Fashion Wars – Fall Edition

  1. I vote Cool and Casual! I like how the colors coordinate, and the hoodie is cute πŸ™‚ .
    It was funny because I saw “Fashion War” in my email and thought “Delightful World of Dolls” but saw “The Upstairs Girl” and was puzzled since I knew Madison did Fashion Wars, as well πŸ˜„ πŸ˜› . But I eventually figured it out! Lol πŸ˜„ . You did a great job! (You both do great!!) I enjoyed this post πŸ™‚
    ~Gracie

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

