It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

Hello everyone! As the title states, it’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas ’round here! I scurried around the house, taking pictures of the decorations to showcase for you all! ๐Ÿ˜€

Shan’t we begin? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Starting on the piano, we have a little Christmas tree-flowerpot snowwoman. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Our awesome neighbor made this sign!

My dad got this for my mom. โค There’s baby me photobombing in the background! ๐Ÿ˜„

Thank you Lord for sending Your Son. โค

Onto our very chubby Christmas tree! ๐Ÿ˜€

Bokeh is fun. ๐Ÿ™‚

Our tree smells SO GOOD. I’m sitting near it right now…*inhales* Ahhhh…

I absolutely adoreย this photo. โค

My little sister took this one. ๐Ÿ™‚


That concludes this photography post! What was your favorite decoration?
I hope you enjoyed looking around at my decorations! *runs away to play Hamilton*
๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜„


Are your Christmas decorations set up?

Is your Christmas tree real or fake? Chubbyย orย skinny?

 

Before I sign off, I’d like to let everyone know that I auditioned for Alice yesterday! Auditions were great but a bit odd, and I’m going tonight as well. Thanks again for the support! โค

83 thoughts on “It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

  1. My Christmas decorations are up! My tree is a fatty. ๐Ÿ˜€ As a matter of fact, I’m working on a post right now of Christmas photography! ๐Ÿ˜€ LOVED the photos – especially the ones with blok-AY! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ahh, I love decorating for Christmas! We have our decorations up now and they look so festive and cozy! Our Christmas tree is rather smaller than normal, but it’s cute. ๐Ÿ™‚ Ooh, I really like the sign thingy your neighbor made, and also the pretty ornaments!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Out trees are quite skinny, and always fake because the one year we had a real tree my dad had an allergic reaction to the pollen on it. ๐Ÿ˜• But none of our stuff is up yet because we always wait till after my brother’s birthday, which is today. Grace, you and Sarah would be best friends! Whenever she breaks out in Hamilton I just sit there with this clueless little smile because I have absolutely no idea what she’s talking about. ๐Ÿ˜

    Liked by 2 people

  4. CHRISTMAS CHRISTMAS CHRISTMAS

    Ahem. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Your pictures are so beautiful! Does it snow where you live? If so, you absolutely must take pictures. And post them. Because I am currently in dire need of snow. ๐Ÿ˜„

    Ahh, yes! Question time! ๐Ÿ˜„

    Are your Christmas decorations set up?
    No *wails* I’ve been so swamped lately… Our Christmas tree isn’t even all the way decorated, and CHRISTMAS IS IN TEN DAYS. I’m freaking out! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    Is your Christmas tree real or fake? Chubby or skinny?
    Fake, but beautiful all the same! ๐Ÿ˜‰ It’s in the middle. Regular-sized, I guess. ;D

    Again, your pictures are absolutely gorgeous! Merry Christmas, Grace! (Er, 10-days-early! ๐Ÿ˜„ )

    โ€ขMadisonโ€ข

    Liked by 1 person

    • YES!!!
      Aww, thank you so much! Yes, it snows quite a lot here. Haha, I’ll be sure to take some photos! But seriously, sometimes I wished I lived in Florida because IT’S SO COLD HERE!!! It’s 11 degrees but the RealFeel is -2. O_o
      Aw, that’s too bad! I hope you get your decorations up soon! No worries…better late than never, right? ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Heehee! ๐Ÿ˜„
      Thank you again, Madi! Merry Christmas to you, too! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      • HEHE! ๐Ÿ˜€
        You’re welcome! AHH, SNOW! You’re so lucky. ๐Ÿ˜„ Wow, that does sound cold! 0.0 I’ve been wanting a cold Christmas this year, but the forecast is looking to be 83 degrees. *explodes* ๐Ÿ˜„
        Thanks so much! Haha, yes.๐Ÿ˜„ We went shopping for more Christmas decor today (and of course, a detour for candy canes, cookies, cupcakes, the like XD) so I’m hoping we’ll finish up our decorating soon!
        You’re welcome! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      • You’re welcome, and thank you! ๐Ÿ˜€ Haha, we’re frozen! I wish it was 83…*sigh* It seems that you want whatever weather you don’t have, huh? ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜›
        Ooh, that’s awesome! I still need to decorate the dollhouse this weekend, haha! ๐Ÿ˜„ Woopsie…:P
        Thanks again! ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

