Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Have yourself a merry little Christmas

Let your heart be light

From now on our troubles will be out of sight.

Hear we are as in olden days

Happy Golden Days of yore

Faithful friends, who are dear to us

Gather near to us

Once more.

Hang a shining star upon the highest bough

And have yourself a merry little Christmas now.


{plz ignore the mirror smudges}


Happiest of Christmases to my wonderful readers. I hope your Christmas is everything you imagined. May all your dreams come true, and “let your heart be light.” And don’t forget to thank God for his blessing of Jesus Christ our Savior. 

Merry Christmas! 😀

I won’t be posting much over Christmas break, but I’m going to try to schedule some for the coming week. 🙂

60 thoughts on “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

  1. Oh, I loved this, Grace! The song with the pictures was just perfect! 🙂
    I am SO excited for Christmas!! And Jordan and Aaryn are coming and I’m just so giddy!! 😀 Christmas morning everyone is coming over and we’re all gonna open presents together in our pj’s! It’ll be so fun!! 😀
    I hope you and your family have a very Merry Christmas, Grace! ❤ ❤
    ~Jaclynn~

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Merry Christmas Grace! I’m so excited, it went by too fast for me. 😛
    What do you want for Christmas! I’m hoping for #21! The pictures are gorgeous! I hope you have the best one yet, and I’m really excited for Christmas Eve mass later today! Eek!
    -Sam

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Perfectly lovely photos! I especially love the one with you in the mirror {ignoring the smudges}! XD
    MERRY-CHRISTMAS-A-DAY-LATE! Did you get what you wanted this Christmas? I hope so. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

