2016 Reader Survey

Hello everyone! Can you believe that it’s almost 2017? How has the year gone by so fast? O_o

2016 has been a wonderful year. It’s been full of ups, downs, accomplishments, and more. I’ve had wonderful moments, shed tears, met countless people, and learned a lot.

In honor of the new year, and of 2016 coming to a close, I’d like to host a reader survey. I’ve done surveys before, but I’d like to make them an annual thing for the end of the year. Your responses can help me figure out what needs changed on my blog and things I can tidy and work on in the new year. πŸ™‚

Well, what are you waiting for? Click the link below:

>>> CLICK RIGHT HERE <<<

Thank you all SO SO much! πŸ˜€ Before, I go, I have a quick question:
Would you guys like to see a Christmas haul post? I have one written up, but I’m not really sure if it’s interesting enough or something you’d like to see. Let me know! πŸ˜€

Thanks again, and have a wonderful day! Happy New Year! πŸ˜€

 

 

 

 

87 thoughts on “2016 Reader Survey

  1. I just submitted! I really love your blog. Also, I just followed you on Pinterest and even your account there is GORGEOUS! I think a Christmas Haul post would be super cute…I always love seeing what people got for the holidays.

    Like

  2. Took it! I don’t know if my replies are much help, though, but I tried. 😊
    And I’d love for you to post your Christmas haul! πŸŽ… That would be awesome! Happy-Almost-New-Year!
    -Sara πŸ’™

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I’m on my way to take it!! I’d like to see a haul post…. I’ll be doing one after I go to my grandparents on New Year’s Eve for our Christmas celebration and get all my presents for the year!!! Happy Almost New Year!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. SURVEY? DID SOMEONE SAY… SURVEY? *eyes widen and evil smile spreads across face* SURVEEEYYY! COME TO MAMA! πŸ˜„

    Ahem. I took it. πŸ˜‰ Surveys are so fun to do! LOL! πŸ˜„ I’d also love to see a haul post. That would be awesome! Did you get an AG things this year, Grace?

    β€’Madison the Peculiarβ€’ (That’s what I took the survey as XD)

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Ooh! I just thought of another theme that you might like, Grace! It’s called Gateway. I used it on my older WP blog, Pens and Piano Keys (pensandpianokeys.wordpress.com), so you can see it there. Obviously you could customize it and make it look a LOT better than I did — just a thought πŸ˜‰ You can make a static home page with that theme, so it’s pretty neat. πŸ˜€ Just a thought, since you asked about it on my blog. πŸ˜€

    P.S. When do you think you’ll be posting the Best of 2016 awards? Just curious! :DD

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

