In Which I Attempt a Random Post {Star Wars and Future Plans}

Hello, friends!Β πŸ˜„Β <—My attempt at a cheesy smile emoji. πŸ€¦β€ πŸ˜› XD

I planned on sharing a cute photoshoot of my mini dolls in honor of Martin Luther King Jr., but unfortunately it’s cold and wet. 😦

Today I’m here to attempt a random post. I’ve never really been one for random posts, because I find them kinda thrown-together and well, random. πŸ˜› CertainΒ bloggersΒ can pull off some hilarious and awesome random posts, but I’ve never considered myself one of them, partly because I’m not a super random person.

But since you guys seem to like random posts, and I’d like to ramble about things that I don’t know how to put into a post, we’re gonna give it a try. πŸ˜›

Be ye warned…there will be lots of Star Wars in this post. Lots. XD


Random Topic #1
Rogue One (!!!)

GAH. Before you continue reading, be prepared for lots of spoilers and flailing by moi. XD (Don’t worry, spoilers will be highlighted and made white so you can’t see them. πŸ˜€

Okay, let’s just jump right in. Ahem ahem…

ROGUE ONE WAS SOOO GOOD! Like, SERIOUSLY. SO. GOOD.

Did I cry? No, I did not. I am known for not crying in books or movies. Like guys I’m seriously a robot! O_O XD πŸ˜›
*ahem*

One thing that I did NOT like was that the trailer was completely different from the movie. :\ My dad told me that the producers re-wrote the story last minute. And I want to know SO BAD what was going to happen instead! Like, did they die originally? <—SPOILER. Heh heh.Β >:D

And that scene at the end…the one with a certain Sith.
GAH. O_o

*criesbutdoesntreallycry* Oh, it was just SO GOOD.

Random Topic #2
Rey’s Parents

GUYS EPISODE 8 ISΒ S….O F….A…R….A…W…A…Y. HOW AM I GOING TO SURVIVE UNTIL DECEMBER??? IT’S A WHOLE NOTHER YEAR AWAY. *collapses into a heap*

But anyhow, I want to ramble and rant about Rey’s parents.Β Several theories have come out, including saying Rey was a Palpatine, a Solo, and a Kenobi. I’ve been skeptical, but I’m pretty settled on her being a Kenobi. I watched a very convincing theory video, and Star Wars itself tweeted about Obi Wan’s Lightsaber…whatever happened to it, anyway???

I’m not exactly sure about who Rey’s parents are, but all we know is that they’re not in TFA (according to Daisy Ridley). We’ll just have to see, huh?

Random Topic #3
Kylo Ren’s Amazingness

GAH. KYLO REN. EEP.

One thing I don’t understand is what you crazy peo ple have against Kylo Ren. I mean,Β HE’S AMAZING! A lot of people have said he’s too much like Darth Vader, but he’sΒ tryingΒ to be like Darth Vader, so obviously he’s going to imitate him.

I also have complete faith in him…my faith still lies in Kylo…I don’t think he’s going to end up being bad.

GAH! I just LOVE KYLO REN!!! Although don’t get me wrong…Darth Vader is still amazing, but KYLO RENNN!!!Β Image result for kylo ren emoji

*ahem*

Onto my last random topic, which is actually kinda important. XD πŸ˜› XD

Future Plans

Lately I’ve been thinking a lot about the future. My mom and I are working hard on planning and figuring out how to prepare for college, and basically figuring out where I’m headed in life. I’m still very young, but it’s good to think about. In the mix of things, I’ve also been thinking about where this blog is headed…

I don’t plan on leaving this blog, but my post number may drop a little bit. I may not be as consistent, either. Sometimes I’ll post once a week, sometimes twice, sometimes three times. But I’ll still be trying my best to post as often as I can. Lately I’ve just been bogged down by figuring out posts and things, and I’m trying to lift off this “weight” and focus on other things.Β 

I don’t plan on stopping blogging, but I mayΒ go post-less sometimes. :\


That concludes my very first random post! πŸ˜€

Did you enjoy this random post?

Have you seen Rogue One? What did you think? Did you cry?

Are you excited for Episode 8? Who do you think Rey’s parents are?

What are your opinions on Kylo Ren?

What are some ofΒ your future plans? Do you have any blogging ideas or tips for me?

62 thoughts on “In Which I Attempt a Random Post {Star Wars and Future Plans}

  1. To make your post more random, don’t use seperating topics. Just talk. πŸ˜› XD
    I haven’t seen rouge one yet, but I basically know the outcome, and I’m preparing my soul for grief. ( XD )
    I’m sooooooo excited for 8!!!!! though it will be sad, seeing Leia when she’s dead now. 😦
    I have no idea who Rey’s parents are. Luke’s daughter seems very popular, and seems like something Disney would do, but I personally don’t belive that Luke would do that. I don’t belive that she’s a kenobi either. Sorry. πŸ˜› I would like to think that her parents are new characters or something, even though if that was true, then it would be a little weird, since star wars is about the skywalker family. Then it would seem if the movie was foucased on kylo ren.
    And now for kylo ren. What is with you and Emma??? how do you like him? He’s trying to be like his grandpa, but failing horribly. When Darth Vader had temper fits, they were actually scary. When Kylo Ren has tantrums, it’s not really scary. And did you notice? In several parts it seems like Kylo Ren doesn’t even have that much power. There are a few generals who seem to be like: ‘yeah. Whatever. You can’t boss me around.’ it’s very interesting. It also doesn’t help that the actor looks REALLY lame. (no offence to the actor)
    my future plans are to be a midwife and get married. But I’m cosidering being a doula insted, because you just attend the births, and it would be easier to do when I have kids. That made no sense. XD
    Most crazily, Olive

    Liked by 3 people

    • Ooh, great idea! Thanks, Olive. πŸ™‚
      Haha! Well, you’re right in preparing… πŸ˜›
      Yeah, that’s true! We’ll just have to see. πŸ™‚
      Haha! XD Kylo Ren is amazing! How could you not like him?? Heehee! XD
      Wow, that sounds sooo neat! I’m totally familiar with midwives…my siblings and I were born at home. πŸ™‚

      Like

      • you’re welcome. πŸ™‚
        oh good… XD
        How do you like him????!!!! I still don’t understand! sith people theses days… XD
        oh good! I’m always like, ‘I’m going to be a midwife!’ and people are like, ‘whats a midwife?’ so fusterating. πŸ˜›
        oh, have you seen Revenge of the sith? because I saw a really funny video yesterday, ‘let it go’ with different words, but it only makes sense if you’ve watched revenge of the sith, or you know what happens backwards and forwards. (like me πŸ˜› )
        Most crazily, ~Olive

        Liked by 1 person

      • Oh good, that means you can watch it, right? πŸ˜€ (I couldn’t replay directly to your comment….weird…)

        my siblings and I were singing it all day yesterday. XD
        Most crazily, ~Olive

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I saw Rogue One and yes, I did cry. I think Rey’s either a Skywalker or a Jenobi, but I don’t think she’s Obi Wan Kenobi’s son-I think she’s his granddaughter. Nice random post! Also, I don’t know how you support the person that killed the best character of the original trilogy! 😭

    -Izzy-

    sewsweetdollies.wordpress.com

    Liked by 3 people

  3. OH MY JELLYBEANS GGGGRRRRRRRAAAAAACCCCCEEEEEEE HOW DID YOU NOT CRY FOR ROGUE ONE???????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU MUST I TELL YOU YOU MMMMMMUUUUISSSSTTTTT
    IT WAS SO AMAZING. LIKE JYNSIAN (Jyn + Cassian) JUST GAH. GAH GAH GAH. ROGUE ONE IS THE BEST. MOVIE. EVER. *dies*

    Liked by 4 people

  4. I always enjoy a good dose of randomness! πŸ˜› *understands exactly zero of the Star Wars stuff* XD
    I don’t have a ton of future plans, but I am looking into getting a college degree in graphic design or music. They’re both things I really love. πŸ˜€

    -Clara ❀

    Liked by 3 people

  5. Also, I watched a theory where Finn is the son of Supreme Leader Snoge, and Snoge is actually Mace Windu. After Windu fell off of the window by Anikan and The Emperor, he joined the darkside because he has good and bad in him and one push strong enough could push him to the darkside, plus Mace Windu has a special back hand lightsaber slice, and Kylo Ren used that backhand slice multiple times in the 7th movie while fighting against Finn, so Snoge could be Windu and he taught the backhand slice to him. Plus, Snoge (Mace Windu) probably made his son (Finn) a storm trouper so that he can have no choice but to be on the darkside and he can keep an eye on him. Plus, when Kylo Ren was looking suspiciously at Finn at the beginning of the movie, it is probably because he knows that Finn is Snoge’s son and he has some good in him. *phew* that was long.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. AGH GRACE LOVED THIS POST!! AGH I LOVE RANDOM!! AND I NEEED TO WATCH ROGUE ONEEE! 😭

    Ahem. XD

    Indeed, it certainly seems that Rey is Obi-Wan’s daughter – I mean, the accent, ANDD EVERYTHING about her points to OBI!!
    But my bestie IRL still says she’s Luke’s daughter…she saw something I didn’t notice in The Force Awakens; when Rey tells her name to Han (AGH HAN WHY DID HE HAVE TO DIEEE GRACCEE?!?!), he pauses a second, like he has heard that name before?!
    Still, I agree with you completely, Rey definitely seems like OBI’S daughter!!

    AGH KYLO RENN!!! HE IS SUUUCH A COOL CHARACTER!!! 😈Aye, though, Vader is AWESOME, too, buuut KYLO!! I dunno, maybe you’re right when you say he may still turn good, but he’s such a cool character no matter what!!! 😊

    I really hope this blog will last when you and I are older, and mine, too. 😊 Your blog is so awesome.

    Obviously, I enjoyed reading this! Heehee. XD

    -A Darth Sara who NEEEEDS to watch Rogue One 😈 πŸ˜› XD

    Liked by 2 people

    • YAY! I’m so glad you liked it. πŸ™‚
      YES. I KNOW! Ooh, neat! Han and Leia definitely know who she is, that’s been confirmed. So it could be Luke or someone else entirely!
      I KNOW! HE IS SO AWESOME!!! Agreed. πŸ™‚
      Aw, thank you! πŸ˜€ I’m glad you enjoyed. Thanks for your comment!

      Liked by 1 person

      • I DID!! XD
        YESS. Uh-huh, they certainly seem like it. Yup, maybe even a NEW character!
        YESS KYLO!!
        You’re SO welcome – I was sooo thrilled when I saw that you posted this!! πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

  7. HEY LOOK IT’S STAR WARS.
    Daisy said that Rey’s parents were obvious, sooooo I NEED TO KNOWWWWW. Although her being a Kenobi really makes sense. But then there’s everything else and I kind of wanted her to be a Solo but I don’t think that’s realistic and ahhhh life is a struggle.

    AND HAHA I totally get you about not crying . . . the only thing I’ve ever actually cried at is the ending of Les Mis. Both the book and the movie. *hides head in hands because oh my goodness it’s so sad*

    If only I could still blog — we would totally have to do a random Hamilton-flailing post together. Someday, someday . . . I might be able to convince my mom to let me blog when I turn fifteen instead of sixteen — ?? *hopes because gosh I miss blogging so much*

    I understand you not being able to blog as consistently, and also the struggle with figuring out what I want to do in college. Honestly, though, I feel like I’m just overthinking it. A lot of people go into college undecided and are perfectly fine, but I’m overly stressing. My sister keeps telling me that it’s unfair that I’m already preparing for college and she didn’t know anything about it. πŸ˜›

    Liked by 4 people

    • LOL Sarah, I’m a junior and I have no clue what I want to do yet. The most important thing is to know your interests, hone on your skills, and have a vague idea of what you might want to do. They help you determine these things in college (counselors, etc.). I definitely am going in without a clue xDD (except maybe minoring in music?)

      Liked by 2 people

      • In as much as I understand (colleges really put more pressure on applicants these days), don’t worry! Even though high-level universities are spectacular to aim for, be content with those mid-level ones too πŸ˜‰ Great people come from all over, and I know you will shine no matter where you go. Focus on yourself too πŸ˜‰ High school doesn’t last forever *cries because she knows this LOL*

        Liked by 2 people

      • Amen, Grace! I kept thinking about everything I have to do this semester when I was going to sleep last night–SAT prep, ACT prep, 3 AP courses, guitar and finding top 10 colleges, all of these things I have to do by the summer, I was so so stressed. And then I asked God to please calm me down. I started to feel a little better and more confident in myself, and the song “Here’s my heart Lord” started playing in my head. The feeling may have been temporary, but it was just a reminder that God is bigger than it all. ❀ I don't know what grade you're in, but don't forget to focus on the present too πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

    • YAY. Heehee. XD
      I know! Haha, yup. πŸ˜› I think it would be really cool if she were a Kenobi. *begs Star Wars writers*
      YAY SOMEONE ELSE WHO DOESN’T CRY! XD XD XD Les Mis was so sad, but so good!
      Haha, yup! Someday, some way…
      I’m glad that there’s someone else who feels that way! I’m so nervous and certain that I’ll fail miserably…I have no clue about what I want to do and I’m terrified to try. XD But oh well. πŸ˜›

      Thanks for your comment!

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Did you enjoy this random post?
    UMM YES! I stopped doing random posts like almost 8 months ago but this 2017 was my chance and I went for one! I love writing them though I do stress, like you, about whether it is even good enough to

    Have you seen Rogue One? What did you think? Did you cry?
    I HAVEN’T WATCHED IT YET, BUT I’M A DYING TOO. I had to skip the spoilers….

    Are you excited for Episode 8? Who do you think Rey’s parents are?
    I’m not sure to be perfectly honest. There are some really reasonable theories but I’m sitting on the fence at the moment.

    What are some of your future plans?
    Carry on blogging, to be honest! Obviously, reply to your email abt the collab. Also, make a twitter account for my blog as well as hit 1k!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Lovely post! Ranting is always my favorite thing to read (and write). πŸ˜‰
    Rogue One was…amazingly sad. I didn’t cry…much. I could not get over the ending for a little while though because my brain couldn’t wrap itself around the fact that one of the major writing rules was entirely broken. *cough cough* character deaths *cough cough* πŸ˜„
    I personally think that Kylo Ren is hilarious! I was super hyped about his character at first. Mask? COOL BRO! Outfit? COOL! Light saber? BEYOND COOL!!! And then he took off his mask. My cousin and I are always joking about we expected this super cool, evil looking dude, and then we get, in my cousin’s words, β€œa duck-lipped kid with a β€˜fro and acne.” I still love the character though. πŸ˜„
    Future plans are basically my life. *siiiiiiiigh* Anyway, I’m hoping to go to college early (like a couple years), publish a few of my novels, and get a summer job. Pretty simple for now. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thanks, Nicole! πŸ˜€ I’m glad you enjoyed. πŸ™‚
      I know! I had a feeling [SPOILER] that they would die [END OF SPOILER], but it’s still SO SAD. *sniff*
      I love Kylo Ren, as you can see! And I definitely agree! πŸ˜€
      Ooh, those goals sound awesome! Good luck!

      Like

  10. I’m with you Grace! I don’t think Kylo Ren will end up bad..I hope he doesn’t. As for Rey’s parents…I don’t think she’s a Kenobi. At least not Obi Wan’s daughter/granddaughter..maybe a relative? But Kylo did kill my fav. character from the old movies…WHY KYLO REN?!!!?!?

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Did you enjoy this random post?
    OF COURSE I DID! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ You are so funny and amazing and I love your personality! Your thoughts are so interesting and fun to read! I love ALL of your posts. πŸ˜€

    Have you seen Rogue One? What did you think? Did you cry?
    I usually don’t fangirl over movies (2015 was an exception with that movie I admittedly fangirled over XD), but ROGUE ONE. I mean, I’m not saying I’m obsessing over it, but IT WAS AMAZING. There were zero cuss words, and my mom and dad (who aren’t big fans of secular movies) actually took us to the theater to watch it! Shocker of all shockers. Didn’t see that one coming in a million years. I couldn’t believe my dad’s offer and that my mom event went with us – my mom hasn’t gone to a movie theater in years! (Well, she stepped out during the middle of it to do some shopping since we were at the mall and she doesn’t care for movies anyway XD). My favorite part was actually the ending where SPOILER ALERT Jyn and Cassian died SPOILER ALERT. XD It was SOOO SWEET! I was actually smiling from ear to ear, not crying, the entire time. Dramatic deaths are the best.XD I LOVED how they didn’t kiss (I eyeroll at every kiss in a movie XD) but they just hugged like friends as they DIED! That was amazing. That was the best death I’ve ever watched in my entire life. My second favorite parts were the conversations between Jyn and Cassian while they were in that… that… fighter… fighter-ship… ship… ship-fighter… thingy… (Give me a break, I only finally watched all of the Star Wars movies last year. *facepalm*) It was PERFECT. I loved it. It actually reminded me of some of the dialog in my own novel (but that’s just me XD). I did not cry – I’m like you, practically a robot. LOL! I never cry at movies or books. πŸ˜› (However, I was completely and totally flabbergasted that Moana had me almost tearing up at two or three sweet parts. I could not believe it, because I NEVER cry or even tear up at movies/books. XD)

    Are you excited for Episode 8? Who do you think Rey’s parents are?
    Not extremely. I’m really interested to see what happens (that cliffhanger at the end of TFA. WOW), but if episode 8 has any cussing or extreme violence/other inappropriate stuff, I won’t watch it. Knowing movies these days, I’m not getting my hopes up. πŸ˜› That’s why Rogue One was such a surprise – I couldn’t believe how incredibly amazing but how clean it was, too! As for who Rey’s parents are, I’ve got no idea. I haven’t given it the time of day.XD

    What are your opinions on Kylo Ren?
    His mask would’ve been way cooler had it not looked like it had an elephant trunk/snout… XD XD XD I thought he was pretty cool, and I would’ve liked him better if he had a cooler looking mask (like, ahem, my favorite SW character, Darth Vader’s ;D). I was also expecting this really cool awesome evil badguy and when he pulled his mask off I was like – whaaa? XD XD XD Other than that, though, he’s pretty cool. At least he has a mask and was trying to be Darth Vader. Darth Vader is awesomeness.

    What are some of your future plans? Do you have any blogging ideas or tips for me?
    *cracks knuckles* There shall be no end to my random rambles! MWAHAHAHAAA! Okay. Future plans. Let’s see here. I’m in ministry internship and a professional devil butt-kicker, so for the foreseeable future, I will be doing a whole lot more ministering and devil butt-kicking. I’m indescribably excited for that, even if it means sermon preparation. *explodes* I’m sure I’ll grow to like the preparation and practice as time goes on.XD I also really want to accept the invite to preach in Peru and finally get to meet all the amazing missionaries and orphans I’ve raised money for. After watching my brother’s third time preaching, my missionaries invited him to Peru, too, so we both really want to do a tag-team string of messages at their orphanage/school and rock the house. πŸ˜€ As far as college goes… Uh, I kind of really don’t want to go to the Bible college my sister goes to at all, even though I’ve been given a free scholarship… I really want to go to the one both my dad and missionary friend attended back in Texas… πŸ˜€ But we’ll see what God wants me to do.XD As you can see, I’m not as well-planned out as all of you guys. XD I have no idea what the future holds. But I know Who holds the future! πŸ˜€

    Ooh, blogging ideas! Honestly, Grace, I think your blog is AMAZING. One of the best lifestyle blogs out there. I really admire and look up to it and you a lot. πŸ˜€ You already know this, but I LOVE your writing posts! I would love love love to read more of them! (I could seriously use some tips XDXDXD) I could also seriously end this comment. I SHOULD seriously end this comment.XD At that note… I loved this post as well as all of your amazing posts! πŸ˜€ And, as you can see, I spent way too much time on the Talk to Me part. Talking is one of my favorite sports… XDXDXD

    Okay, I’ll stop talking now. XD

    Finally, right?

    The End

    No seriously, all done

    β€’Madisonβ€’

    Liked by 4 people

    • Aww, thank you, Madi! You’re so sweet. πŸ™‚
      Rogue One was SO GOOD! I just LOVED it. EEP! πŸ˜€ And YAY! I should start a robot club. XD πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰
      Yeah, that’s true. Star Wars is known for being really clean (I don’t believe there’s any cussing except for the d word in TFA, but it’s quiet so you can’t really hear it. πŸ™‚ I really hope you can watch it! πŸ˜€
      Haha, yup! XD πŸ˜›
      Whoa, that sounds amazing! You’re really inspiring, y’know. πŸ˜€ Best of luck! (If you don’t mind me asking, what “branch of the church” are you? Like Baptist, Catholic, etc. If you’d rather not answer, that’s perfectly fine. πŸ˜€ )
      Aw, THANK YOUUU! You’re SO KIND!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I’m really glad you like my writing posts! I’m planning on launching that series idea you suggested super soon. πŸ™‚

      Heehee, no problem! I LOVE long comments. πŸ˜€
      ~Grace ❀

      Liked by 1 person

      • Aww, you’re welcome! Thank YOU! πŸ˜€
        I KNOW, RIGHT?! πŸ˜€ Hehehe! πŸ˜„ I think TFA had two cuss words (the d word and h word) but yeah, it was really quiet. πŸ˜› I really hope I can, too! πŸ˜€

        Aww, thanks! πŸ˜€ ❀ (We're actually purposely non-denominational so we can work with all parts of the body of Christ, but we do believe in miracles and in the power of the Holy Spirit πŸ˜€ )
        You are SO welcome! And aww, thanks!! πŸ˜€ Ooh, I can't wait! Your writing posts are SO. AWESOME.
        Hehe, phew! *wipes forehead* I know some people get annoyed at long comments, so I'm glad you don't mind mine… XD

        Liked by 1 person

      • Thanks again, and you’re welcome! πŸ˜€
        πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ (Oh, I forgot about the other one. It’s good that there aren’t too many though…considering the other movies out there. :\ )
        AW, thanks! πŸ˜€ That makes me so happy. πŸ™‚ I’m excited to. πŸ™‚
        Haha! I’m not sure why they make me so happy, but they do. πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      • (Yeah, at least it wasn’t too many! We used to have a filtering program called VidAngel that filtered out everything we didn’t want to see/hear in movies, and I was blown away the number of words we filtered out that was in Captain America: Civil War. :/ )
        You’re so welcome! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
        Same here! πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      • We’ve been interested in VidAngel, but e’ve never actually used it. I wish they had a SongAngel, heehee! XD Hamilton has some bad words, so I can’t listen to those songs. :\
        I know! The superhero movies use a lot of bad language. 😦

        πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      • VidAngel was amazing – we could watch awesome movies without any of the junk. 😎 Take that, evil directors! πŸ˜† But the movie owners got angry at them, so on January 1st no one could use VidAngel. They’re in a big legal court thingy now. :/ Same here, SongAngel would be awesome! πŸ˜„ I listened to a little of Hamilton the other day, BTW! It was the beginning of Wait for It, and I thought it was cool. πŸ˜€ And yes, it’s awful! :/ πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      • Aw, that stinks! :\
        Ooh, awesome! Wait For It is my favorite song. πŸ˜€ It does have one bad thing…it says God’s name in vain followed by the d word. 😑 😑 😑 *wails* UGH LIN!!! HOW COULD YOU?!?! 😦 😦 😦
        (We just turn down the music on it, but still, it stinks! 😦 )
        But I’m glad you liked it!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yeah. :/
        Aw man, that’s horrible! 😦 😦 I only heard like the first 5 seconds, so I didn’t hear it πŸ˜› 😦 I’m really glad God has given me a love for writing – I want to create great, clean entertainment for people but still have it awesome and thrilling. πŸ˜€ At least I hope my stuff will thrill people.XD When was Hamilton written? The picture I saw of it said it was an American musical, but is it recent?

        Liked by 1 person

      • It is. It’s really sad that we live in a world where profanity is “normalized.” 😦 But like you said, it’s good that there are people out there who live for God’s glory and show people that those bad things aren’t needed to live a wonderful life. πŸ˜€
        Yep, Hamilton is pretty recent! It took about 7 years to write the musical, but it got released on Broadway in 2015. πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

  12. Ha ha, I have never watched Star Wars, but I kind of want to – mostly so I can understand what everyone is talking about. XD And as for your future plans, I totally understand! (Ha, that rhymed. XD ) I love your blog and your posts so much, but definitely take time away if you need it, Grace. β™₯

    Liked by 2 people

Talk to Me!

