Charis Rae Launch Tour: Days 2 & 3

Hello everyone! I have now officially returned from a week-long beach vacation, full of sun(burns), surf, and lovely memories. πŸ™‚ (I’ll also be sharing tons of pictures over at Charis Rae!)

Since I spent yesterday on the road to home (and stopping to take a dance class from my mom’s friend) and got back late (12:30-ish), I wasn’t able to post. But there was still a lot of wonderful posts and happenings regarding my launch tour, so here I am to share them with you. πŸ˜‰

posts

{which is really todayΒ and yesterday}

// May wrote an absolutely amazing and super in-depth post with tons of gifs and overall awesomeness! Thanks s’much for all the support, help and feedback, dear. ❀

//Β Nicole’s post was absolutely fabulous! She’s super sweet in her post and even shared her thoughts on all this jazz. πŸ˜‰ Thanks for joinin’ the team, Nicole! πŸ˜€

// Enni’s post was super sweet and her blog is awesome. Thanks for the support, Enni!

// Danielle was bursting with excitement, and is legit one of the sweetest girls eva. Thanks for joining me!

//Β Nabila’s post was super clean and pretty, just like her blog! She’s also a younger blogger who’s legit a pro and is just awesome sauce. Thanks for signing up. πŸ™‚

A couple more people still haven’t posted yet, which is perfectly understandable cause #busy.Β Thanks toΒ everyone for creating such awesome posts and helping my blog reach your audience! *Skittles for everyone*

Also, special shoutout to Pip for creating her post inΒ under 30 minutes! We had a miscommunication with emails, but she still was able to write up a quick post – and a lovely one it is! πŸ˜€ Thanks so much, girl. πŸ™‚

follow

{ June 18 }
Β 
Β 
Courtney – http://cliffsbrink.org/
Β 
{ June 19 }
Β 
Β 
Β 
Now, I’ve got a request for you guys. What would you like to see first on Charis Rae? What sorts of posts are you looking forward to? I have several ideas but would love to hear from you guys as well. πŸ™‚ And in case you missed it, head over to my new blog to read my new posts, like, comment, and follow! πŸ˜€

Thanks so much, and have a fantastic night! πŸ˜€

crae-signoff

13 thoughts on “Charis Rae Launch Tour: Days 2 & 3

  1. Agh, you are most welcome, dear! And that vacation sounded like fun. πŸ˜‰

    Hmm… I’d love to see stuff about writing and reading, since that’s really my niche haha. But I’d also like to see some inside looks at your life, so there’s that! (But dude I need to know more about you writings NOW.)

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

