Charis Rae Launch Tour FINALE

And just like that, it’s over.

Well everyone, today marks the last day of my launch tour. Thanks to everyone for participating (more on that), and for reading my ‘lil ‘ol blog. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I’m sad to see this tour – and The Girl Upstairs – come to an end, but I’m excited for what the future holds. ๐Ÿ™‚

This tour has been very successful in my eyes, and I really appreciate the people who’ve participated. โค

Let’s take a look at the posts for today and officially wrap up the launch of Charis Rae:

 

posts

// Zielle posted a lovely review of my blog with some awesome thought and insight! ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks, girl.

// Hope’s post was a little bit late, but that didn’t change how awesome it was! Great job, girl. ๐Ÿ™‚

// Light4theLord’s post was in the form of a newspaper article! How cool is that? Thanks for participating, and for the extra boost of creativity! ๐Ÿ˜€

// Penelope wrote an “Ode to Charis Rae.”ย  ย Super sweet and really creative as well! Great job!

// Rebecca’s post was super well-formatted and very pretty! She did a great job, and her blog is awesome. ๐Ÿ™‚


Before I end this post, I’d like to thank each and every one of you amazing people for signing up and participating in my launch tour, even if you had to drop out for various reasons.
I also want to thank all of the lovely people who helped me out with my blog — Sarah, May, and Liv most of all. Thanks for putting up with my dozens of emails and comments and helping me figure things out. You’re da bestest.ย ๐Ÿ˜˜ย โคย ๐Ÿ˜˜

And lastly, I want to thankย you, dear reader. If you didn’t participate or weren’t the people mentioned above, I want to thankย you for all of the amazing support, confidence, comments, likes, subscriptions, and love you’ve given me. I wouldn’t be here withoutย you all! Even if you didn’t participate in my tour, you still have impacted this blog more than I can express. And I can’t wait to see what the future holds for you, me, and Charis Rae.

As I said on Charis Rae, the best is yet to be.

Thank you guys so much!ย ๐Ÿ˜˜ย โคย ๐Ÿ˜˜

crae-signoff

23 thoughts on “Charis Rae Launch Tour FINALE

  1. Yay! This was an awesome tour. I’m so glad I was able to participate. But I’m sad to say goodbye to The Girl Upstairs. It’s kind of like (I know you’ll understand this since you are a theatre kid) closing night of a production.

    ~ Pip

    Liked by 1 person

  2. AJSLDKJ YAYAYAY CHARIS! You’re the BEST EVER and I’m so so so so so so happy to have been able to help you set up your new (and may I say ABSOLUTELY FANTABULOUS AHHH) blog!!

    p.s. i invited you to join our camp nano cabin! so yay for that too XD

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to Me!

